#### **COURT-I**

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 118 OF 2016 AND APPEAL NO. 151 OF 2016

Dated: 27<sup>th</sup> September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### **APPEAL NO. 118 OF 2016**

#### In the matter of:

Welspun Renewable Energy Pvt. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr..... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Aniket Prasoon

Mr. Abhishek Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.S. Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-2

### **APPEAL NO. 151 OF 2016**

#### In the matter of:

National Solar Energy Federation of India .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr..... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Aditya K. Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-2

# <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on **20.11.2017**.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/ss